Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pastor Landerson Gomes

Pastor Landerson Gomes

May 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pastor Landerson Gomes
"Bom dia, gostaria de agradecer a state farm em Long Branch na pessoa de Jose Rebelo que incrivelmente me atendeu com toda educacao e gentileza. Recomendo a todos fazerem seguro de veiculos e de vida e procurarem por ele. Ele tera o prazer de atende-los. Estou imensamente satisfeito com todo suporte."
Profile photo of lorenna patos

lorenna patos

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorenna patos
"Quero agradecer o atendimento da Amanda foi super atenciosa, conseguir um valor excelente, super recomendo, muito obrigada 💝"
Profile photo of Alexia Rezende

Alexia Rezende

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Rezende
"Fui atendida pela Amanda Cepeda e ela tirou todas as minhas duvidas com relação ao seguro para o meu carro. Uma profissional admiravel e super prestativa. Com toda certeza recomendarei a empresa e os serviços dela para todos que conhecer! Parabéns pela excelente profissional!👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of marcia olinek

marcia olinek

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marcia olinek
"Quero agradecer pelo excelente atendimento oferecido por Amanda Cepeda da Empresa State Farm, fiquei satisfeita com seu trabalho , muito obrigada"
Profile photo of Rita Caixeta

Rita Caixeta

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Caixeta
"Gostaria de registrar o excelente atendimento que recibi da parte deles,muito atenciosa e educada,esclareceu minhas dúvidas do início ao fim.E muito rápida para finalização do seguro!Super indico!"
Profile photo of David Neyra

David Neyra

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Neyra
"Very nice and helpful person (Amanda) .She helped me with my car policy and answered all my questions I had. Definitely I’ll recommend it."
Profile photo of Poliana Portilho

Poliana Portilho

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Poliana Portilho
"Profissionalismo admirável !Agilidade e eficiência sem igual. Super recomendo."
Profile photo of justyne d'ascoli

justyne d'ascoli

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by justyne d'ascoli
"Nichole provided me with great customer service and rates for my auto and homeowners insurance."